Today was the ultrasound! Look at that precious little life!!! I’m so proud!!

All the sudden my “health journal” has become something totally different than originally planned! Obviously my health “odometer” has gone UP! 

This is proof that your “will” on life completely relies on your positive or even negative mentality! You can literally will yourself healthy or sick! Yes, there are many many diseases, cancers, auto-immunity’s – so on and so forth… but choosing to be happy makes such a huge difference!!!

Yes I am experiencing pain today and while I’m writing this I’ve become very tired. However, my happiness over-exceeds all others. 

Mind: happy

Body: fatigue, pain(some stabbing, and lower back pain)

Spirit: determined, positive

Leave a Reply

